

Boys division 1

Year	Winning district		Winning district
2023	Tea Tree Gully	2017	Southern Heights and City South
2022	Tea Tree Gully	2016	Tee Tree Gully & Southern
2021	Port and Southern Heights	2015	Tea Tree Gully, Port & Hills
2020	City South / Southern Heights	2014	Mid South East
2019	Southern Fleurieu and Barker	2013	Hills
2018	Southern Fleurieu		

Boys division 2

Year	Winning district		Winning district
2023	Southern Heights	2019	South West / Southern Valley
2022	Onkaparinga North & Upper South East	2018	Riverland