School Sport SA winners history

Hockey statewide schools

Year 7 to 9 mixed

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	Henley and Grant	2021	Grant High School
2023	Trinity College	2020	Grant High School
2022	Trinity College	2019	Grant High School

Year 10 to 12 boys - Gerry Phillips cup

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	St Peter's College	2000	Nuriootpa High School
2023	St Peter's College	1999	Renmark High School
2022	St Peter's College	1998	Nuriootpa High School
2021	Prince Alfred College	1997	Renmark High School
2020	Prince Alfred College	1996	Nuriootpa High School
2019	Prince Alfred College	1995	Loxton High School
2018	Prince Alfred College	1994	Nuriootpa High School
2017	Prince Alfred College	1993	Prince Alfred College
2016	Prince Alfred College	1992	Glossop High School
2015	Henley High School	1991	Prince Alfred College
2014	St Mark's College	1990	Prince Alfred College
2013	Henley High School	1989	Prince Alfred College
2012	Prince Alfred College	1988	Blackwood High School
2011	Henley High School	1987	Renmark High School
2010	Henley High School	1986	Whyalla High School

