## Year 10 to 12 girls

	9		
Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2024	Trinity College	2005	Windsor Gardens Voc College
2023	Roma Mitchell Secondary School	2004	Adelaide High School
2022	Trinity College	2003	
2021	Woodcroft College	2002	Wirreanda High School
2020	Trinity College	2001	Wirreanda High School
2019	Adelaide High School	2000	Wirreanda High School
2018	Adelaide High School	1999	Wirreanda High School
2017	Adelaide High School	1998	Wirreanda High School
2016	Nuriootpa High School	1997	Wirreanda High School
2015	Nuriootpa High School	1996	Wirreanda High School
2014	Windsor Gardens Vocational College	1995	Wirreanda High School
2013	Nuriootpa High School	1994	Mary MacKillop College
2012	Henley High School	1993	Wirreanda High School
2011	Henley High School	1992	Birdwood High School
2010	Henley High School	1991	Wirreanda High School
2009	Adelaide High School	1990	Morphett Vale High School
2008	Adelaide High School	1989	Kildare College
2007	Windsor Gardens Voc College	1988	Morphett Vale High School
2006	No competition	1987	Morphett Vale High School