Schoo				
Austra				
Year 5 ar from 192				boys large schools
Year 2023 2022				pols
2022	Sacred Heart College	1970	Forbes	



1984	St Peter's Coll	1933	Port Adelaide
1983	Sacred Heart	1932	Nailsworth
1982	West Beach	1931	Colonel Light Gardens
1981	Salisbury	1930	Port Adelaide
1980	Croydon	1929	Norwood
1979	Stradbroke	1928	Hindmarsh
1978	Elizabeth Vale	1927	Unley
1977	Linden Park	1926	Woodville
1976	Mansfield Park	1925	Sturt Street
1975	Ridley Grove	1924	Sturt Street
1974	Magill	1923	Sturt Street
1973	Brahma		

Year 5 and 6 boys medium school (Previously year 6 and 7 boys medium schools from 2020 to 2021)

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	No competition held in 2023	2021	St Francis de Sales College
2022	Cobdogla/Barmera Primary School	2020	Concordia College

Year 5 and 6 boys small school (Previously year 6 and 7 boys small schools from 1976 to 2021)

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools	
2023	Bordertown Primary School	1999	Fulham North	
2022	St Martin de Porres School	1998	Tanunda Lutheran	
2021	West Beach Primary School	1997	Mt Barker South	
2020	West Beach Primary School	1996	Allenby Gardens	
2019	St Mary MacKillop / Harvest	1995	Williamstown	
2018	Maitland Lutheran School	1994	Redwood Park	
2017	St Jakobi PS	1993	Immanuel	
2016	Unity College	1992	Lockleys North & Stanvac	



Year 5 and 6

se Section for far for the for



2008	Sacred Heart College Middle School	1990	Sacred Heart College Middle School
2007	Sacred Heart College Middle School	1989	

- 2022 Carlada Carlada



Year 7 and 9



Year 11 and 12 boys div 3

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Banksia Park International High School	2021	Hallett Cove R-12 School
2022	Clare High School	2020	Eastern Fleurieu School

Year 10 and 12 girls div 1

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Scotch College	2012	St Michaels College



Year 6 and 7 girls (Crows cup) – Div 1

	Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
-	2019	Trinity Gardens Primary School		

1927 August August

